First step of automated deletion: clearing a range using the Name Box
Select the range of data you want to clear by dragging, then click the Name Box at the top left of the screen and assign a name such as 'Clear Range' to that range.
Once the name is assigned, select 'Clear Range' in the Name Box and press the Delete key to erase the data in that range all at once. This method simplifies repetitive data-deletion work.


